Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies

Image: Ripples on water

SF State's bayside marine and estuarine research facility.

RTC Staff


Information | Scientists | Staff | Students | Associates

All phone numbers are 415 area code unless otherwise noted.
Joe Agosto
Information Technology Technician
agostojb@sfsu.edu 338-3745 (o)
297-4410 (c)
Fabiola Arevalo
Head Custodian
farevalo@sfsu.edu 481-1690 (c)
Geana Ayala
Research Technician (Boyer)
gsayala@sfsu.edu 338-3523
David Bell
Marine Superintendent/Dive Safety Officer
dbell@sfsu.edu 435-7123 (o) 819-3510 (c)
Erin Blackwood
Education & Outreach Coordinator
erin70@sfsu.edu 338-3757 (o) 816-0001 (c)
Sarah Blaser
Research Technician (Wilkerson)
sblaser@sfsu.edu 338-3734
Doreen Britton
Financial Manager
dbritton@sfsu.edu 338-3700
Anna Deck
Research Technician (NERR)
akdeck@gmail.com 338-3702
Scott Dahlman
Facilities Project Supervisor
sdahlman@sfsu.edu 435-7130 (o) 672-4452 (c)
Claudio Diaz
Facilities Maintenance Mechanic
claudio@sfsu.edu 435-7117 (o) 819-2069 (c)
Sarah (Davies) Ferner
Education Coordinator (NERR)
daviess@sfsu.edu 338-3707
Aimee Good
Wetland Science & Coastal Training Program Coordinator
aimee@sfsu.edu 338-3759 (o) 819-2073 (c)
Toni Ignoffo
Research Technician (Kimmerer)
tignoffo@sfsu.edu 338-3510
Chris Ikeda
Research Technicican (Cochlan)
ceikeda@sfsu.edu 338-3731
Rebecca Johnson
Community Engagement & Special Events Coordinator
bccinfo@sfsu.edu 338-3543
John Kern
Special Asst to RTC Director (Volunteer)
jkern@sfsu.edu 435-7132
Scott Kern
Operations Director
scottk@sfsu.edu 338-3730 (o)
819-4127 (c)
Stephanie Kiriakopolos
Research Technician (Boyer)
s.kiriakopolos@gmail.com 338-3523
George Langkafel
Facilities Worker
georgel@sfsu.edu 686-1569 (c)
Brita Larsson
Laboratory Coordinator
larsson@sfsu.edu 338-3540 (o)
819-2071 (c)
Jamie Lee
Research Technician (Wilkerson)
jamielee00@gmail.com 338-3734
Jennifer Miller
Research Technician (Boyer)
millerj@sfsu.edu 338-3523
David Morgan
Captain, R/V Questuary
dmorgan@sfsu.edu 435-7123 (o)
608-4966 (c)
Karina Nielsen
Director
knielsen@sfsu.edu 338-3713 (o) 819-2070 (c)
Adria O'Dea
Special Projects Coordinator
adria@sfsu.edu 253-2740
Adam Paganini
RIP TIDES Graduate Coordinator
paganini@sfsu.edu 338-3514 (o)
435-7124 (monitoring)
Chanh Rattana
Facilities Worker
chanhc@sfsu.edu 435-7111 (o)
819-2067 (c)
Anne Slaughter
Research Technician (Kimmerer)
aslaught@sfsu.edu 338-3548
Jennifer Viale
Administrative Coordinator
jviale@sfsu.edu 338-6063
Alex Wick
Monitoring Technician (NERR)
wick@sfsu.edu 338-3719
Megan Wood
Research Technician (Nielsen)
megwood@sfsu.edu 338-3712
 
Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies
3150 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920
 

 

Back to RTC home page

 

 

SF State Home